You don't need to do anything. Any existing content is still encrypted as it was when initially uploaded. For example, if the content was encrypted with AES256 it will remain accessible and encrypted under AES256.
You don't need to do anything. Any existing content is still encrypted as it was when initially uploaded. For example, if the content was encrypted with AES256 it will remain accessible and encrypted under AES256.