Deleting a completed workflow - Deleting a completed workflow - Alfresco - Alfresco Content Services - Alfresco/Alfresco-Content-Services/23.4/Alfresco-Content-Services/Using/Tasks-and-workflows/Deleting-a-completed-workflow - 23.4 - 23.4

Alfresco Content Services

Platform
Alfresco
Product
Alfresco Content Services
Release
23.4
License
ft:lastPublication
2026-04-22T22:35:19.567073
ft:locale
en-US

Once you’re finished with a workflow, you can delete it to clear it from the workflow list. This also deletes all tasks associated with the workflow.

  1. On the Workflows I’ve Started page, select the Completed view in the explorer pane.
  2. Hover over a workflow and click Delete Workflow.

    A message prompts you to confirm the deletion.

  3. Click Yes.

The workflow is deleted and removed from the workflow list. The tasks related to the workflow are deleted, which removes them from the Completed view on the My Tasks page. They are also removed from the My Tasks dashlet.