| Update |
Rename |
No conflict |
File is renamed and updated |
| Update |
Move |
No conflict |
File is moved and updated |
| Update |
Delete/Move out of synced site |
No conflict |
File not deleted as it was updated in Alfresco.Conflict is resolved
by restoring the Alfresco version to your desktop. |
| Update |
Delete parent |
No conflict |
Parent file not deleted as it was updated in Alfresco.Conflict is
resolved by restoring the file from Alfresco to your desktop. |
| Rename |
Update |
No conflict |
File is renamed and updated |
| Rename |
Move |
No conflict |
File is moved and updated |
| Rename |
Delete/Move out of synced site |
No conflict |
File not deleted as it was updated in Alfresco.Conflict is resolved
by restoring the file from Alfresco to your desktop. |
| Rename |
Delete parent |
No conflict |
Parent file not deleted as it was updated in Alfresco.Conflict is
resolved by restoring the file from Alfresco to your desktop. |
| Move |
Update |
No conflict |
File is moved and updated |
| Move |
Rename |
No conflict |
File is renamed and moved |
| Move |
Delete/Move out of synced site |
No conflict |
File not deleted as it was updated in Alfresco.Conflict is resolved
by restoring the file in a new location on your desktop. |
| Move |
Delete parent |
No conflict |
Parent file not deleted as it was updated in Alfresco.Conflict is
resolved by restoring the parent file in a new location on your
desktop. |
| Move out of synced site |
Update |
No conflict |
File moved to a new location in Alfresco. On your desktop, the file
is moved to /<userHome>/Alfresco/orphaned as it
can’t be saved in Alfresco. |
| Move out of synced site |
Rename |
No conflict |
File moved to a new location in Alfresco. On your desktop, the file
is moved to /<userHome>/Alfresco/orphaned as it
can’t be saved in Alfresco. |
| Move out of synced site |
Move |
No conflict |
File moved to a new location in Alfresco. On your desktop, the file
is moved to /<userHome>/Alfresco/orphaned as it
can’t be saved in Alfresco. |
| Move out of synced site |
Delete/Move out of synced site |
No conflict |
File deleted |
| Move out of synced site |
Delete parent |
No conflict |
File deleted |
| Delete |
Delete/Move out of synced site |
No conflict |
File deleted |
| Delete |
Delete parent |
No conflict |
File deleted |
| Delete parent |
Update |
No conflict |
Parent folder is deleted in Alfresco. On your desktop, the file is
moved to /<userHome>/Alfresco/orphaned as it can’t
be saved in Alfresco. |
| Delete parent |
Rename |
No conflict |
Parent folder is deleted in Alfresco. On your desktop, the file is
moved to /<userHome>/Alfresco/orphaned as it can’t
be saved in Alfresco. |
| Delete parent |
Move |
No conflict |
Parent folder is deleted in Alfresco. On your desktop, the file is
moved to /<userHome>/Alfresco/orphaned as it can’t
be saved in Alfresco. |
| Delete parent |
Delete/Move out of synced site |
No conflict |
File deleted |
| Delete parent |
Delete parent |
No conflict |
File deleted |