| Update |
Update |
Conflict |
Select either the desktop version or the Alfresco version. If you select the desktop
version, that version is uploaded in Alfresco. If you select the
Alfresco version, that version is applied on the desktop. Open the
conflicts and pending syncs dialog for information on resolving the
conflict. |
| Rename |
Rename |
Conflict |
Select either the desktop version rename or the Alfresco version rename.If you select
the desktop renamed file, the Alfresco version rename is discarded. If
you select the Alfresco renamed file, the desktop version rename is
discarded. Open the conflicts and pending syncs dialog for information
on resolving the conflict. |
| Move |
Move |
Conflict |
Select either the desktop action or the Alfresco action.If you select the desktop move,
the Alfresco move of the file is cancelled and the desktop move is
replicated in Alfresco. If you select the Alfresco move, desktop move of
the file is cancelled and the Alfresco move is replicated on your
desktop. Open the conflicts and pending syncs dialog for information on
resolving the conflict. |
| Delete |
Update |
Conflict |
Select either the desktop update action or the Alfresco delete action. If you select
the desktop action, the updated desktop file is restored in Alfresco. If
you select the Alfresco delete action, the file on your desktop is
deleted and the update is discarded. Open the conflicts and pending
syncs dialog for information on resolving the conflict. |
| Delete |
Rename |
Conflict |
Select either the desktop rename action or the Alfresco delete action. If you select
the desktop action, the desktop renamed file is restored in Alfresco
with the new name. If you select the Alfresco delete action, the file on
your desktop is deleted and rename is discarded. Open the conflicts and
pending syncs dialog for information on resolving the conflict. |
| Delete |
Move |
Conflict |
Select either the desktop move action or the Alfresco delete action. If you select the
desktop action, the file is recreated on your desktop at the new
location. If you select the Alfresco delete action, the file is deleted
from its new location on your desktop. Open the conflicts and pending
syncs dialog for information on resolving the conflict. |