| Update |
Update |
Conflict |
Select either to keep your update or discard your changes.If you keep your changes,
that version is uploaded in Alfresco. If you discard your changes, the
Alfresco version is applied on your desktop. |
| Rename |
Rename |
Conflict |
Select either to keep your rename or discard your changes.If you keep your changes, the
Alfresco version rename is discarded. If you discard your changes, the
Alfresco rename is applied on your desktop. |
| Move |
Move |
Conflict |
Select either to keep your move action or discard your changes. If you keep your
changes, the Alfresco move is cancelled, and your desktop move is
replicated in Alfresco. If you discard your move, the desktop move is
cancelled, and the Alfresco move is replicated on your desktop. |
| Delete |
Update |
Conflict |
Select either to keep your update action or discard your changes. If you keep your
changes, the updated file is restored in Alfresco. If you discard your
changes, the update is discarded, and the file on your desktop is
deleted to reflect the Alfresco delete action. |
| Delete |
Rename |
Conflict |
Select either to keep your rename action or discard your changes. If you keep your
changes, the renamed file is restored in Alfresco with the new name. If
you discard your changes, the rename is discarded, and the file on your
desktop is deleted. |
| Delete |
Move |
Conflict |
Select either to keep your move action or discard your changes. If you keep your
changes, the file is recreated on your desktop at the new location. If
you discard your changes, the file is deleted from its new location on
your desktop. |