You can complete tasks if the task is assigned to you.
-
Open a task from the Task list.
At the bottom of the task is a Mark as Complete floating action button.
-
Tap the Mark as Complete button.
A popup is displayed: Are you sure you want to complete the task? You will no longer be able to make any changes.
A completed task can be viewed, but enters a read-only mode. No comments or attachments can be added to a completed task.
- Select Confirm to complete the task. Select Cancel to return to the task.