View Local Cache - View Local Cache - AnyDoc - VERIFYit - AnyDoc/VERIFYit/Foundation-23.1/VERIFYit/Work-Flow-Manager/View-Local-Cache - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1

VERIFYit

Platform
AnyDoc
Product
VERIFYit
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
ft:lastPublication
2024-07-01T13:21:05.041000
ft:locale
en-US

The View Local Cache option provides information about pending batches. You can view summary information for a batch, view the images in a batch, delete a batch, or send a batch to AnyDoc's Technical Support by e-mail.

The Resubmit and View Output buttons are only available when viewing history and not the pending local cache.

  1. From the Workflow Manager window, click the View Local Cache button.

    The View Local Cache window is displayed.

    The displayed columns are:

    • Family. The OCR for AnyDoc form family filename.

    • Batch ID. The batch number of the assigned job.

    • Sequence. The sequence number within the batch of the assigned job.

    • Template. The template ID of the assigned job.

    • Phase. The current verification phase of the assigned job.

    • Local Status. The current status of the assigned job. Statuses include:

      • Pending File Download. The job is assigned but no data has been downloaded to this station.

      • Active. Data is local and awaiting verification.

      • Canceled. The Verification phase was started and canceled. Data is still local and ready for verification.

    • Upload Info. Additional information associated with the upload of the job to the server. This information can include indications that the job was sent to a phase other than Commit or when an image is routed to an import path.

    • Check Out Date/Time. The date and time the job was assigned.

    • Remaining Check Out Time. The time left until OCR for AnyDoc will automatically release the assignment.

    • Route to Family. The Form family that the job was routed to, if applicable.

    • Reason Text. The reason the job was deleted or routed.

    • User ID. The station ID that the job was assigned to.

    • Server Name. The server where the job is stored.

  2. Click Close.