To delete a project, complete the following steps:
-
On the project navigator, click the View a summary of all
projects icon
to display a list of all projects.
-
Click on a project’s thumbnail and then click the Delete this
project icon
. A confirmation message is displayed.
- Click Yes to delete, and No to go back to the project viewer.