To log out of Solution Configuration Manager, complete the
following step.
On the upper-right corner
of the window, click Logout.
Note: After 10 minutes of inactivity, the Solution Configuration
Manager displays a timeout warning message. Click Yes to
continue working in the same session. If you are manually logging
out of SCM without exporting the database settings in a migration
packet, a message is displayed prompting you to unlock the associated
fields by exporting the migration packets. Click Close to
close the message box and continue logging off from SCM.