Caution: This upgrade empties the
Content Composer installation directory. It is therefore mandatory to perform the
following steps. Neither Hyland Software, Inc. nor any of its authorized resellers are
responsible for lost data caused by any update procedure described in this
document.
To retain your unique customizations and back up your databases and configuration files: