Archive a user account to permanently revoke the user's access to Content Innovation Cloud applications and services.
Make sure you understand the consequences of archiving a
user before you begin this procedure. See User Archiving for details
and considerations.
Note: When you archive a user, it takes time for the user's new status to
be propagated to other Content Innovation Cloud applications and services.
To archive a user account: