You are automatically logged out of the User Portal and Administration Portal after 30 minutes of inactivity. If either application is open in your browser when your session times out, the application redirects to the Session Expired page.
You are automatically logged out of the User Portal and Administration Portal after 30 minutes of inactivity. If either application is open in your browser when your session times out, the application redirects to the Session Expired page.