Deactivate a user account to deny the user access to Content Innovation Cloud applications and services.
You may want to deactivate the accounts of users who have left your organization or who should be temporarily denied access to your Content Innovation Cloud account. Deactivated user accounts can be reactivated if access needs to be restored.
Note: When you deactivate a user, it takes time for the user's new status
to be propagated to other Content Innovation Cloud applications and services.
To deactivate a user account: