To log out of OnBase Mobile, do the following:
-
Tap the User Menu icon:
- Tap Logout. You are prompted to continue.
-
Tap Continue. The Logout screen is displayed. Follow the instructions on the screen to return to Hyland Mobile.
Note: Closing the Hyland Mobile application by force, such as swiping it away from the device’s recent apps list, does not send a logout request to the API server. As a result, the server may continue to maintain the active session, which can lead to unnecessary consumption of licenses.Tip: Always use the Logout option within the application when you are no longer using Hyland Mobile to ensure that the session is properly terminated and associated resources are released.