Assign or revoke privileges to System Tasks - Assign or revoke privileges to System Tasks - OnBase - Workflow - OnBase/Workflow/English/Foundation-22.1/Workflow/Configuration-Module-Workflow-Administration/Administration/User-Group-Configuration-for-Workflow/Change-privileges-to-Ad-Hoc-Tasks-Web/API-Tasks-and-System-Tasks/Assign-or-revoke-privileges-to-System-Tasks - English - Foundation 22.1
Workflow
- Platform
- OnBase
- Product
- Workflow
- Release
- Foundation 22.1
- License
- Premier
- Standard
- ft:lastPublication
- 2025-08-05T12:10:55.397000
- ft:locale
- en-US
-
Select Users | User Groups/Rights to display the User Groups & Rights dialog box.
-
Type the new user group name in the field or select an existing one from the User Group Name list and click System Tasks.
-
In the System Tasks dialog box, select the task(s) from the Available list and click the Add>> button to move them to the Selected list. To revoke access, select the task(s) on the Selected list and click the <<Remove button.
-
When finished, click Close.