Deleting a Connection - Deleting a Connection - Alfresco - OnBase - Other - Hyland Migrate - Other/Hyland-Migrate/7.0/Hyland-Migrate/Usage/Migrations/Configuring-a-Migration/Connection-Manager/Deleting-a-Connection - 7.0 - 7.0

Hyland Migrate

Platform
Other
Product
Hyland Migrate
Release
7.0
License
ft:lastPublication
2026-09-24T22:05:58.320000
ft:locale
en-US
CAUTION: Delete a connection with caution. If a connection is deleted using the Connection Manager, it is also deleted from all migrations that use this connection.

To delete a connection:

  1. In the Configuration section of the Project interface, click the ellipsis menu in the upper right corner and select Connection Manager.
    The Connection Manager dialog box is displayed.
  2. From the Select a Connection drop-down list, select a connection.
    The connection details are displayed.
    Note: To change the selected connection, click the downward-facing arrow next to it and select a different connection.
  3. Click Delete.
    A message is displayed to confirm the deletion of the connection.
  4. Click Delete.
The connection is deleted.