To delete a migration:
-
Launch an existing project.
For complete instructions on launching an existing project, see Launching an Existing Project.The Project interface is displayed.
-
Click the Migration drop-down menu in the upper right
corner.
The drop-down menu is expanded, displaying all your migrations created in this project.
-
Hover the mouse over the migration you want to delete.
The three dots are displayed on the right.
-
Click the three dots next to the migration.
The Migration Details dialog box is displayed.
-
Click Delete.
A message is displayed to confirm the deletion of the migration.
- Click Yes.
The migration is deleted.