You can stop a migration before all items have been migrated.
-
From the Dashboard section, when a migration is running,
click the Stop Migration button
in the lower left corner of the window.
The Stop Migration dialog box is displayed with a message to
confirm the action.
-
Click Stop.
Note: Depending on the migration type and the number of
threads configured, it may take longer for the migration to stop.
A progress bar is displayed indicating the termination progress.
If needed, you
can force the migration process to stop immediately by clicking
Force Stop.
CAUTION: If you force stop a migration, completed items may not be
logged.
The migration is stopped.