To delete a project:
-
Launch Hyland Migrate by double-clicking the
hyland-migrate.exe executable file.
The Projects window is displayed with all your created projects.
-
Hover your pointer over the project's card until the gear icon is
displayed.
-
Click the gear icon to view project details.
The Project Details dialog box is displayed.
-
Click Delete Project
CAUTION: A project cannot be deleted when its background service is running. To stop the background service, click Stop Project. Stopping a project during an ongoing migration may disrupt the migration process.A message is displayed to confirm the deletion of the project.
- Click Yes.
The project is deleted and removed from the
Projects page.