You can access and launch an existing project from the Projects window.
To launch an existing project:
The project is initialized, and the
Configuration section for the last selected migration is
displayed within the Project interface.
For more information on navigating the Project interface, see Navigating the Project Interface.
Note: Once a project is
launched and you are redirected to the Project interface, you can navigate only
through this interface. To return to the Projects window, you
must close and reopen Hyland Migrate. To close the software, see
Closing Hyland Migrate.
Note: Once a
project is initiated, a backend service is started by default, automatically saving
all changes and logging every activity.
Once a project is launched, you can create, configure, or run a migration. For more information on these procedures, see the following sections: