Deleting a Secret - Deleting a Secret - You can delete a secret of the Service Account Client using the Hyland IdS Administration client. - Perceptive Content - OnBase - Other - Identity and Access Management Services - Other/Identity-and-Access-Management-Services/5.3/Identity-and-Access-Management-Services/Configuring-Providers-and-Clients-Using-the-IdS-Service-Account/Generating-a-Secret-for-the-Service-Account-Client/Managing-Secrets-of-the-Service-Account-Client-Using-the-Graphical-User-Interface/Deleting-a-Secret - 5.3 - 5.3

Identity and Access Management Services

Platform
Other
Product
Identity and Access Management Services
Release
5.3
License
ft:lastPublication
2026-05-22T12:39:50.585000
ft:locale
en-US

You can delete a secret of the Service Account Client using the Hyland IdS Administration client.

Note: You must enable the service account before deleting a secret. For more information on enabling a service account, see Enabling Service Account Client From the User Interface.

To delete a secret:

  1. In the Service Account Client Details page, click the Delete button corresponding to the secret you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete to confirm deletion of the secret.