Undoing or Redoing a Change - Undoing or Redoing a Change - Separation/Classification tasks allow you to undo and redo some actions. - Content Innovation Cloud - OnBase - Other - Intelligent Correspondence for Revenue Cycle - Other/Intelligent-Correspondence-for-Revenue-Cycle/2.0/Intelligent-Correspondence-for-Revenue-Cycle/Usage/Working-with-Tasks/Performing-Document-Separation/Undoing-or-Redoing-a-Change - 2.0 - 2.0

Intelligent Correspondence for Revenue Cycle

Platform
Other
Product
Intelligent Correspondence for Revenue Cycle
Release
2.0
License
ft:lastPublication
2026-06-17T22:37:10.232000
ft:locale
en-US

Separation/Classification tasks allow you to undo and redo some actions.

You can use the undo and redo buttons above the batch list to revert or reapply the following actions:

  • Change class
  • Delete document
  • Delete page(s)
  • Move page
  • Split page

Use the Undo and Redo icons to revert or reapply actions.

  • To revert the most recent action, click the Undo icon above the batch list.
  • To reapply the most recently reverted action, click the Redo icon above the batch list.