Deleting a Captured Location - Deleting a Captured Location - If a location is no longer expected to capture documents, you may delete it from the list of available captured locations in the Intelligent MedRecords ( IMR ) solution. - Content Innovation Cloud - OnBase - Other - Intelligent MedRecords - Other/Intelligent-MedRecords/1.0/Intelligent-MedRecords/Administration/IMR-Application-Configuration/Quality-Review/Overrides/Enabling-or-Disabling-Captured-Location-Overrides/Deleting-a-Captured-Location - 1.0 - 1.0

Intelligent MedRecords

Platform
Other
Product
Intelligent MedRecords
Release
1.0
License
ft:lastPublication
2026-02-26T23:39:32.053000
ft:locale
en-US

If a location is no longer expected to capture documents, you may delete it from the list of available captured locations in the Intelligent MedRecords (IMR) solution.

To delete a captured location:

  1. Open the IMR solution.
    The Home page is displayed.
  2. Click the Configuration tab.
    Note: Only administrators have access to the Configuration tab.
    The Configuration page is displayed.
  3. From the left pane, select Quality Review.
    The Quality Review options are displayed.
  4. Under Overrides, click the arrow icon to the right of Captured Location.
    The Captured Location override options are displayed.
  5. Ensure the Allow Quality Review for Captured Location option is enabled.
  6. Click the Delete captured location icon (Delete captured location icon) next to the captured location you would like to delete.
  7. Click Save.