Undoing or Redoing a Change - Undoing or Redoing a Change - Separation/Classification tasks allow you to undo and redo some actions. - Content Innovation Cloud - OnBase - Other - Intelligent MedRecords - Other/Intelligent-MedRecords/1.0/Intelligent-MedRecords/Usage/Working-with-Tasks/Performing-Document-Separation/Undoing-or-Redoing-a-Change - 1.0 - 1.0

Intelligent MedRecords

Platform
Other
Product
Intelligent MedRecords
Release
1.0
License
ft:lastPublication
2026-02-26T23:39:32.053000
ft:locale
en-US

Separation/Classification tasks allow you to undo and redo some actions.

You can use the undo and redo buttons above the batch list to revert or reapply the following actions:

  • Change class
  • Delete document
  • Delete page(s)
  • Move page
  • Split page

Use the Undo and Redo icons to revert or reapply actions.

  • To revert the most recent action, click the Undo icon above the batch list.
  • To reapply the most recently reverted action, click the Redo icon above the batch list.