Beginning with version 8.0, the following restrictions were removed.
- You can now apply ACLs to any number of groups or users. Previously, the limit was 200 per ACL.
- Users can be members of any number of groups. Previously, the limit was 150 groups per user.
- Two-step deletion has been implemented for all objects. You can no longer delete users, group or role objects that are in use. These remain in the database but are not displayed. For more information about deleted objects, see the “Deleting objects” topic in this document.